Aegis TV
Aegis TV

Siddhesh Pisal, Intern - Cuddle AI (Fractal) sharing experience @Aegis School of Data Science

 Set Favorite    Watch Later     Embed URL

Aegis TV
Views : 0

Published on Jul 22, 2017
Siddhesh Pisal, Data Science Intern with Cuddle AI (Fractal) sharing experience @Aegis School of Data Science Internship: Cuddle AI (Fractal) as Intern Total Experience: 1.60 Qualification: PGP in Data Science, Busienss Analytics and Big Data in association with IBM, B.Sc. (I.T.) Project: I have been working on small assignments to learn the concepts of analysis using Machine Learning, R, Statistics and Python. Meet participants of Aegis School of Data Science's PGP/EPGP in Data Science, Business Analytics & Big Data in association with IBM. Get the Best Brains trained and certified jointly by IBM and Aegis having skills and competency in Data Science, Business Analytics, Big Data, Machine Learning, AI, Natural Language Process (NLP), Text Mining, Data Mining, Cognitive Computing, Hadoop, Spark, IBM Watson, IBM Cognos, Infosphere Big Insight, IBM SPSS, SAS, Tableau etc Write to Taranjit Oberai at for your talent needs. Check Full Time program at Part Time Executive Weekend program in Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Gurgaon at Online Executive PGP Program About Aegis Aegis is a leading higher education provider in the field of Telecom, Data Science, Business Analytics, Big Data, ML, Deep Learning and Cyber Security. Aegis was started in 2002 with the support of Airtel Bharti, among the top five mobile operators to develop the cross functional techno-business leaders. Aegis is the top schools for Data Science and among the top five for business analytics in India. It has campuses in Mumbai, Pune and Banaglore. Aegis & IBM jointly delivers full time and Executive Post Graduate Program/MS in Data Science, Business Analytics, Big Data and Cyber Security. Aegis offers Deep Learning courses in partnership with NVIDIA. Find more at
(read more)

  • {$ bean.duration | secondsToHms $}
    By -

    Aegis TV

    {$ bean.views | viewCountA $} views {$ bean.publisheddate | publishTime $}